Priest PvP - Shadowplay vs. RLS 3v3 Arena by Talbadar | Bleached Bones Tournament Ro3





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 15, 2012

http://www.skill-capped.com/invite/Ta... - watch my guides here!
http://www.twitch.tv/talbadar - My stream for High End PvP

http://www.twitch.tv/bleachedbones for the tournament!
Friday July 13, 2012 / Saturday July 14, 2012
Starts at 9AM PST (12PM EST, 6PM CEST)
stream will last 4-5 hours each day
http://www.arenajunkies.com/topic/225... (AJ discussion thread)
http://www.bleachedbonesarena.com/ (tournament information page)

In this arena series we play against one of the world's top RLS. We lose the series 1-3 and we weren't happy at all with how the games went. Even with that said, I still felt my team was playing very well and we just need to work on better strategies to improve for the future. RLS is very hard for Shadowplay, but we never call anything a counter-comp.

Armory: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character...

Thank you for watching. Don't forget to rate and comment! If you enjoyed the video you can subscribe to get updates on my future videos.

Comments • 70

wtf, 1 hp :O
I know what cleave means. I just don't know what it means in the context of WoW.
19:00 rshami fearruns up the pillar xD
somehow i live =) with 0.1% 17:34
Is shadowplay different from shadowcleave?
Codreanu Iulian
You are so humble and true about your defects and I think that`s what makes you the best spriest in the world.
lala hipponen
why do u not have more views!?
Dat 1hp survival at 17:35
Tyler T
shit if i was arenaing with a 5x glad id pretty much let him play for me xDD
looking good
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...