153rd Eureka College Commencement, May 10, 2014





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 19, 2014

Invocation - Rev. Bruce Fowlkes, Chaplain
Welcome - Dr. J. David Arnold, President of Eureka College
Chorale Selection - Eureka College Chorale directed by Dr. Joe Henry
The Helen Cleaver Distinguished Teaching Award - Presented by Dr. Philip Acree Cavalier, Provost and Dean of the College
Introduction of the Commencement Speaker - Dr. J. David Arnold
Presentation of President's Servant Leader Award
Conferring of the Honorary Degree, Dr. of Humane Letters
Commencement Address - Sister Judith Ann Duvall, O.S.F., Chairperson of the OSF St. Francis Healthcare System Board of Directors
Remarks - Mr. Cody Leach, President of the Class of 2014
Presentation of the Class of 2014 - Provost Cavalier, Mr. Scott Wignall, Associate Dean of the College
Conferring of Baccalaureate Degrees
Welcome from the Alumni Association - Ms. Dawn Shipman, '96, Alumni Board Officer
The Ivy Blessing - Chaplain Fowlkes
The Ivy Ceremony - Provost Cavalier

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

All Comments

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...