Hillsong Live - God Is Able - The Difference [Official Song]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 4, 2011

Hillsong LIVE returns with an all-new album entitled God Is Able. Recorded at Hillsong Church in Sydney, the album delivers 11 brand new songs inspired by the of God of our here and now. Songs include "Rise" (Joel Houston), "The Cry of the Broken," (Darlene Zschech) and "God Is Able," (Reuben Morgan). Another standout song is "The Lost Are Found" which is sure to become a anthemic chorus for the church. Hillsong LIVE will support the album with a U.S. tour in November 2011 as well as several online live stream events.

See track listing + Listen below:

"God Is Able" includes new songs from worship leaders Reuben Morgan, Darlene Zschech, and Joel Houston, and other well known Hillsong artists which have previously colaborated with the worship band. "A Beautiful Exchange" live stream event which was planned for Facebook in the week of release gathered over 1 million viewers. There's also a new United States (USofA) Hillsong Tour coming in November 2011. Their previous album "A Beautiful Exchange" reached to over 80k in only 10 months; tracking 10% ahead of previous release.

Artist: Hillsong Live
Album: God Is Able
Release Date: Jule, 2011
Genres: Worship & Praise


01. Rise
02. With Us
03. Unending Love
04. The Lost Are Found
05. God Is Able
06. The Difference
07. Alive In Us
08. You Are More
09. Narrow Road
10. My Heart Is Overwhelmed
11. Cry Of The Broken
12. Go
13. Awakening

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...