Merlin Series 3 ♥ Episodes 1-13 Complete Official Trailers [Recap]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 29, 2010

Okaaay so its been an amazing series right...!
Here is all of the preveiws for episodes 1-13 :D

Thought id just put them all together to recap on such an amazing... Jaw Dropping Series Looooolz ♥ Iv loved pretty much every single minute of it...! And I can not wait for series 4 ++ 5 Gaaaaaah :'D And im so excited about episode 13 :D The Coming Of Arthur Part 2 it looks just..... WOW...! Bhahaa :'D
I ♥ Merlin...Xxxxx

Series 3- Recap Eps:

3x01- The Tears Of Uther Pendragon Part 1
3x02- The Tears Of Uther Pendragon Part 2
3x03- Goblins Gold
3x04- Gwaine
3x05- The Crystal Cave
3x06- The Changeling
3x07- The Castle Of Fryien
3x08- The Eye Of The Phoenix
3x09- Love In The Time Of The Dragons
3x10- Queen Of Hearts
3x11- The Sorcerers Shadow
3x12- The Coming Of Arthur Part 1
3x13- The Coming Of Arthur Part 2

Hope You All Enjoy
Thumbs Up ++ Comment :D
Thankyouuu for watching ♥


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...