My Chemical Romance - Cancer




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 23, 2016

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of The Black Parade, we have released a special edition that includes the album plus 11 previously unreleased demos, rarities, and songs from The Black Parade recording sessions.

Album bundles including the vinyl, CD, and exclusive MCRX Flag are available at http://MyChemicalRomance.com.

We, the members of MCR, dedicate this release to the memory of Craig Aaronson, our friend, our relentless champion, our A&R man. He was appreciated, he was loved, he will be forever missed.

1. The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)
2. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)
3. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)
4. Mama (live demo)
5. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)
6. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)
7. House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)
8. House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)
9. Emily (rough mix)
10. Disenchanted (live demo)
11. All The Angels (live demo)

You can also download/listen on the following services:
iTunes - http://smarturl.it/MCRX.itunes
Google - http://smarturl.it/MCRX.google
Amazon - http://smarturl.it/MCRX.amazon
Spotify - http://smarturl.it/MCRX.spotify

  • Category

  • Song

    • Cancer
  • Artist

  • Album

    • The Black Parade
  • Writers

    • Frank Iero, Mikey Way, Gerard Way, Ray Toro, Bob Bryar
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG (on behalf of Reprise); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., ASCAP, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, Audiam (Publishing), EMI Music Publishing, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor - SonyATV, and 9 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...