Karlheinz Stockhausen : KLANG -- 9th Hour // HOFFNUNG (HOPE)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 24, 2013

Karlheinz Stockhausen

KLANG -- 9th Hour
HOPE for violin, viola and cell.

Performed live at the Roundhouse
by London Contemporary Orchestra
Part of Conrad Shawcross' Timepiece
A co-production with the Roundouse

London Contemporary Orchestra;

Violin - Daniel Pioro
Viola - Robert Ames
Cello - Oliver Coates

Kathinka Pasveer, sound projection

The score of HOPE can be ordered directly at www.stockhausen-verlag.com

Roundhouse Digital Productions;

Director - Will Hanke
Producer - Marta Sala Font
Camera Operators - Tom Bowles, Leo Fawkes, Mark Gee and Paria Kamyab
Sound Recordist - Colin Pink

Special thanks to; Stockhausen Foundation of Music, Kürten www.stockhausen.org Mr. Moco www.mrmoco.co.uk


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...