Paul Mauriat & Orchestra - Silhouette Romance w Takao Kisugi (Live, 1984)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 4, 2011

Violins: Michel Cron (Concert Master). Jacques Charrier, Geuze Cusimano, André Prely, Arnaud Nuvolone, Jean-Claude Tchorakdkan, Lionel Turchi, Cécile, Caetano Finelli, Germano Wajnrot.

Violoncellos: Jean-Claude Ribera, Markus Jenni.

Trumpets: Carlos Garcia, Ramon Flores, Philippe Slominski, Tony Brenes.

Trombones: André Paquinet, Francois Guin, Guy Arbion.

Flutes: René Chave.

Clarinets: Pierre Gossez.

Saxophones: Jean Roudon, Jacques Chirian.

Percussion: Gilbert Gambus, Franck Bacri.

Drums: Alvaro Lopez.

Guitars: Gerard Niobey, Jean-Claude Chavanat.

Bass: Frederic Niobey.

Keyboards: Serges Planchon, Paul Mery, Gilles Gambus.

Conductor: Paul Mauriat


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...