Metallica Seattle 1989 - Welcome Home (Sanitarium)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 16, 2008

From Live Shit: Binge and Purge
Filmed at Seattle in 1989 during the Damaged Justice Tour

Metallica playing Welcome Home (Sanitarium)from Master of Puppets live in Seattle

Subscribe to see when new Metallica videos come in.

Metallica's Seattle 1989 Setlist:
1. Ecstasy of Gold
2. Blackened
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
5. Harvester of Sorrow
6. The Four Horsemen*
7. The Thing That Should Not Be
8. Bass Solo & To Live is to Die jam
9. Master of Puppets**
10. Fade to Black
11. Seek and Destroy
12. ...And Justice for All
13. One
14. Creeping Death
15. Guitar Solo*
16. Battery
17. Frayed Ends of Sanity jam
18. Last Caress
19. Am I Evil?
20. Whiplash
21. Breadfan*

*= Not Uploaded yet
**= Uploaded but with other part with. Not Uploaded yet.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...