The Fez - Joe Goldmark




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 22, 2012

Steely Dan tune from "The Royal Scam" played on Pedal Steel by Joe Goldmark from the CD "All Over The Road."

Bass - Mac Cridlin, Drums -- Billy Lewis, Guitar -- Garth Webber, Keyboards -- Billy Philadelphia and Tony Lufrano, Pedal Steel & eBow -- Joe Goldmark

  • Category

  • Song

    • The Fez
  • Artist

    • Joe Goldmark
  • Album

    • All Over the Road
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Lo Ball Records); UMPG Publishing, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...