Loading...

Bank of America, LPS, & Docx FORGE 3000 mortgage documents per employee per day.

461 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 9, 2012

Like us on FaceBook @ http://www.facebook.com/keepbankofame...

3000 mortgage documents per employee per day forged!! People hired for 10 per hour to sign someone else's name on mortgage documents. Notary also notarizes the forged documents to be used in court to foreclose on homes. I called LPS and they said that they were owned by Bank of America. That may not be the case but Bank of America used forged documents to foreclose on home owners. Over a million homeowners a year go into foreclosure.


T.J. Crowford.
Senior Vice President, Media Relations at Bank of America
tj.crawford@bankofamerica.com.
1.646.855.3301 .

Diane Wagner
diane.wagner@bankofamerica.com
SVP, Media Relations
Bank of America
Office: 312.992.2370
Mobile: 312.952.1756

Ernie Anguilla
ernesto.anguilla@bankofamerica.com
Corporate Communications
1-617-434-7308

Michael A. Jones
michael.jones@bankofamerica.com
Sr. Legal Administrative Assistant
Bank of America, N.A.

Nastacie, Nicole
nicole.nastacie@bankofamerica.com
Bank of America spoke person

Brian Moynihan
CEO
brian.t.moynihan@bankofamerica.com

Britney Sheehan
Senior Vice President of Media Relations
1-305-445-4130
britney.w.sheehan@bankofamerica.com

Colleen Haggerty
Public Relations and Communications
213-621-7414
colleen.haggerty@bankofamerica.com

Diane Wagner
1.312.992.2370
diane.wagner@bankofamerica.com

Keith Banks
President of the U S Trust Bank of America Private Asset Management unit BOA
keith.banks@bankofamerica.com
Phone: 704-386-5681
Fax: 704-386-6699

Michael Jones
President of Columbia Management Division, Bank of America Corporation
michael.jones@bankofamerica.com

Other emails:
foundation@bankofamerica.com
i_r@bankofamerica.com
personnel@bankofamerica.com
supplierdiversity@bankofamerica.com

All Working emails as of 12-01-2012

Content for this video can be found by youtube searching "MORTGAGE FRAUD!! 60 Minutes Report! Complete!!"

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...