Loading...

ATL DunkxChange: Fake Sneakers

6,664 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Mar 1, 2009

Filmed in ATL at the DunkxChange, DJ Greg Street and Dave Jeff (PHLI) show one unknowing sneaker wearer how 'heads treat those that wear fake kicks, but with a twist. Homeboy made out with not just one pair of free kicks, but two courtesy of Street at STANDARD, and a good homie named Patrick.

Be a part of the world's only live, call-in sneaker talk show OSD-Obsessive Sneaker Disorder, every Wednesday night at 9:30 pm EST/ 8:30 pm CST/ 6:30 pm PST. For more information be sure to check out http://ObsessiveSneakerDisorder.com and email us at ObsessiveSneakerDisorder@gmail.com.

Keep your laces tied tightly.....your tongue loose and Walk GOOD!

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...