Loading...

safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - October 09, 2019

23,723 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Oct 9, 2019

UPDATE: September 2019 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 05:30 local time, which means start times of 11:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 04:30 in the UK [GMT], 05:30 in Central Europe, and 13:30 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 15:30 CAT local time, 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 14:30 in the UK [GMT], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...