Stefan Temmingh: J. S. Bach - French Suite No. 5 (Courante)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 31, 2011

Stefan Temmingh, Domen Marinčič and Axel Wolf play J. S. Bach's French Suite No. 5 (Courante) in a transcription for recorder, viola da gamba and lute - following baroque instrumentation practices. Worldwide release on CD in May 2011 by OehmsClassics (Munich)

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Naxos:unknown artist
  • Album

    • Bach: French & English Suites
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • AdShare MG for a Third Party (on behalf of Naxos); AdShare (Publishing)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...