Delbert McClinton - Shaky Ground




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 23, 2010

Fron 1989 Austin City Limits, Shaky Ground by Delbert McClinton.
Of note in the band that night, Dave Millsap - Guitar, Stephen Bruton - Guitar,
Don Wise - Sax, Nick Connolly - Keyboards. Randell Harrell Bosarge - Drums

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Delbert McClinton
  • Album

    • Live From Austin
  • Writers

    • Eddie Hazel, Al Boyd, Jeffrey Bowen
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] The state51 Conspiracy (on behalf of Alligator Records); UBEM, LatinAutor, EMI Music Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., CMRRA, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor - SonyATV, ASCAP, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...