South Africa

The Marketing Achievement Awards – Setting a new standard





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 24, 2017

South African industry stalwarts and members of the Marketing Achievement Awards Council explain what makes the Marketing Achievement Awards different from other awards in the industry, how they set a new standard and celebrate the marketing ethos and skillset that create world-class marketers and marketing campaigns.

Alistair Mokena – CEO, Ogilvy South Africa
Yvonne Johnson – Chair, Marketing Awards Council 2019
Jeremy Sampson, Director, Brand Finance
Geoff Whyte – Chief Executive Officer, Nando's
Justin Spratt – Head of Business, Africa & Middle East at Uber
Aisha Mohamed – Marketing Director, Sony Music Entertainment SA
Nomsa Chabeli – Marketing Director - Masscash Holdings
Heidi Brauer – Chief Marketing Officer, Hollard Insurance

Meet the members of the Council: http://www.marketingawards.co.za/coun...

Comments are disabled for this video.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...