Loading...

How to Say "May I Have Your Phone Number" in Spanish

25,541 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Dec 7, 2010

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1
http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-may-...
http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-speak-sp...

If you're looking to learn a new language, keep in mind that the Spanish-speaking world is incredibly vast within the Western Hemisphere. In this video Vanessa teaches you how to say May I Have Your Phone Number in Spanish.


Check out these related Mahalo pages:

How to Ask How Much in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-...
How to Ask Someone's Name in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-some...
How to Ask Where in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-wher...
How to Say Excuse Me in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-excu...
How to Say Good in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-good...
How to Say Good To Meet You in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-good...
How to Say Goodbye in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-good...
How to Say Hello: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-hello
How to Say I Had a Good Time in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-ha...
How to Say Please in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-plea...
How to Say Thank You in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-than...
How to Say Your Name in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-your...
How to Say I Want to Buy in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-wa...
How to Count in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-count-in...
How to Say I Dont Speak in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-do...
How to Say I Dont Understand in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-do...
How to Say How Are You in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-how-...
How to Say Do You Speak English in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-do-y...
How to Say Where is The Telephone in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-wher...
How to Say Where is The Bathroom in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-wher...
How to Say Where is a Good Restaurant in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-wher...
How to Say This Food is Good in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-this...
How to Say Goodnight in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-good...


Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:

How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Become a Pharmacist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Practice Yoga: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Play Guitar for Newbies: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Play Farmville: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
LA's Hottest Bartender: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...