Sithu Aye - Expansion ('Invent the Universe' full track preview)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 14, 2012

'Expansion' is track 3 off of my album 'Invent the Universe' which HAS NOW BEEN RELEASED! You'll be able to get it from my bandcamp page - http://sithuayemusic.bandcamp.com/alb...

The tracklist for the album is as follows:

1) Invent the Universe
2) Grand Unification (feat. David Maxim Micic)
3) Expansion
4) Baryogenesis
5) Particles Collide (feat. Plini)
6) Nucleosynthesis (Interlude)
7) Recombination
8) Dark Ages
9) Formation
10) Pale Blue Dot

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SithuAyeMusic
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/c2aye
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Sithu_Aye

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...