Plácido Domingo & Sondra Radvanovsky in Concert (Toronto 2011)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 25, 2012

Part 1

01 Opening Cavalleria Rusticana (Chorus)
02 "O Souverain" from Le Cid (Domingo)
03 Chorus and Bolero from I vespri Siciliani (Radvanovsky & Chorus)
04 "Favella il Doge" from Simon Boccanegra (Domingo & Radvanovsky)
05 "La mamma morta" from Andrea Chenier (Radvanovsky)
06 "Nemico della patria" from Andrea Chenier (Domingo)
07 Triumphal March from Aida (Chorus)
08 "Gia nella notte denza" from Otello (Domingo & Radvanovsky)
09 "Mira, d'acerbe lagrime" from Il Trovatore (Domingo & Radvanovsky)

Part 2

10 "Poet and Peasant Overture" von Suppe (Orchestra)
11 "Some Enchanted Evening" from South Pacific (Domingo)
12 "I could have danced all night" (Radvanovsky)
13 "Tonight" from West Side Story (Domingo & Radvanovsky)
14 "I want to be a Prima Donna" (Radvanovsky)
15 "Musica Proibita" (Domingo)
16 "O sole mio" (Radvanovsky)
17 "Non ti scordar di me" (Domingo & Radvanovsky)


18 "No puede ser" from La tabernera del puerto (Domingo)
19 " Vissi d'arte" from Tosca (Radvanovsky)
20 "Besame mucho" (Domingo)
21 "Somewhere over the rainbow" (Radvanovsky)
22 "Granada" (Domingo)
23 "If I loved you" (Domingo & Radvanovsky)
24 "Lippen schweigen" from The Merry Widow (in English) (Domingo & Radvanovsky)
25 "Hallelujah" from Handel's Messiah (Domingo conducting, with Radvanovsky and Kohn joining the Chorus)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...