Loading...

iPhone Secret of Mana Walkthrough 2 - From Potos to the Water Palace

285 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 27, 2011

Sign up for free apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS
http://www.mahalo.com/imana-wt‬

Check out the rest of the videos in this series here:
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

The classic adventure-RPG from the SNES, Secret of Mana follows a trio of young warriors as they combat evil with the help of a magical sword in this early game from renowned developer Square. A little bit Final Fantasy, a little bit Zelda, this often forgotten gem is now available for the iPhone and iPad.

Check out these related Mahalo Video Game Walkthroughs:

World of Warcraft Cataclysm Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/world-of-warcra...
Tron Evolution Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/tron-evolution-...
Assassins Creed Brotherhood Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/assassins-creed...
Donkey Kong Country Returns Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/donkey-kong-cou...
Splatterhouse Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/splatterhouse-w...
Dead Nation Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/dead-nation-wal...
Epic Mickey Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/epic-mickey-wal...
Gran Turismo 5 Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/gran-turismo-5-... Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/create-walkthrough
Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/need-for-speed-...
Call of Duty Black Ops: Zombies: http://www.mahalo.com/call-of-duty-bl...


Check out these Mahalo Video Games Reviews:

Gran Turismo 5 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sY8exx...
Assassin's Creed -- Brotherhood Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gbjrNG...
Dead Nation Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoRsLu...
Epic Mickey Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6L-Lxs...
Create Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sHGkSm...
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iy0rD6...
Goldeneye 007 Review: http://www.mahalo.com/goldeneye-007-r...

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Specialty Videos:

Game of the Year: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ucKxop...
MVGT: http://www.mahalo.com/mvgt-mahalo-vid... Video Buyers Guides: http://www.mahalo.com/holiday-video-g...
Poor Man's Reviews: http://www.mahalo.com/poor-mans-reviews
Bored at Work Games: http://www.mahalo.com/bored-at-work-g...
Vanquish -- Robot Dance Party: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=akCP2X...
Best Angry Birds Shot EVAR: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnfbK2... Throat Puncher: http://www.mahalo.com/007-throat-puncher

Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:

How to Play We Rule on the iPad: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list... to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 1: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot... to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 2: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list... to Use the Droid Phone: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...
How to Use the iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPYzpT... to Use Twitter: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list... to Play Farmville: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...
How to Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot... to Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot... to Sell on eBay for Beginners: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...