The Hungry Gods - Fever Season live 2012




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 2, 2012

live @ Garage Rotterdam, 09-06-2012

The piece that started it all back in 2003. Despite a few mishaps during the performance and - in hindsight - the knowledge that the piece may have been better structured (it was my first longer piece), Fever Season remains a classic and a highly influential work for many pieces I wrote after. Other than that it was a performance we enjoyed very much.
Thanks once more to November Music for commissioning this piece back in the days.

This performance is dedicated to our guitarist Murat Yücel who couldn't join us this time, unfortunately.

music: Florian Magnus Maier
text: Andrew Hughes

Claudia Copier - vocals
Julija Hartig - violin
Arturo Ramón - flamenco guitar
Jan Rokyta - cimbalom
Florian Magnus Maier - electric guitar
Aristoteles Potamianos - double bass
Greg Smith - drums, percussion


© 2012 Florian Magnus Maier / The Hungry Gods


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...