ATOS Trio: Beethoven Piano Trio op.1 no.2 in G-Major - live




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 18, 2015

ATOS Trio:Beethoven: the complete Piano Trios
live at Heimathafen Neukölln, Berlin /January 30, 2015

Annette von Hehn, violin
Thomas Hoppe, piano
Stefan heinemeyer, cello

Sound and video: Felix Epp (Berlin)
pageturner: Jonathan Weigle

00:00 - I Adagio - Allegro vivace
09:35 - II Largo con espressione
19:50 - III - Scherzo: Allegro
23:30 - IV - Finale: Presto

Beethoven - Die sieben grossen Klaviertrios
Konzert 1, Januar 30-2015, 17:30: Trios op.1/1, op.1/2, op.1/3 und op.11
Konzert 2, Januar 30-2015, 20:00: Trios op.70/1, op.70/2 und op.97


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...