1988 Seoul Olympics 100M final





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on 17 Oct 2006

The Men's 100m final in the Seoul OG, 1988.
Ben Johnson won, but was later DQ'ed for doping and was rightfully stripped of the gold medal.
1. Ben Johnson (CAN) 9.79 DQ
2. Carl Lewis (USA) 9.92 WR
3. Linford Christie (GBR) 9.97 ER
4. Calvin Smith (USA) 9.99
5. Dennis Mitchell (USA) 10.04
6. Robson Caetano da Silva (BRA) 10.11
7. Desai Williams (CAN) 10.11
8. Raymond Stewart (JAM) 12.26
Video taken from http://www.macthrowvideo.com
Sorry about the brightness

  • Category

  • Licence

    • Standard YouTube Licence
Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...