Pete Tong - Sing It Back (Official Lyric Video) ft. Becky Hill





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 2, 2017

Taken from the album 'Ibiza Classic' out 1st December 2017. Pre order here: https://petetong.lnk.to/IbizaClassics

Ibiza Classics is the follow-up to the Number One album Pete Tong ‘Classic House’, a landmark record that saw the dance pioneer rework classic Ibiza dances tunes with an orchestra. A collaboration with arranger and conductor Jules Buckley, the record became the biggest-selling debut of 2016. For the follow-up, ‘Ibiza Classics’ Tong combines the euphoric experience of touring Classic House alongside Buckley and the Heritage Orchestra with knowledge accrued over four decades immersed in dance music culture.

Full tracklisting is:
1. Clubbed To Death
2. Galvanize feat. Reggie Snow
3. Body Language feat. Raye
4. Killer feat. Seal
5. Sing It Back feat. Becky Hill
6. You Don’t Know Me feat. Craig David
7. Medley: Running / Finally feat. Jessie Ware
8. Unfinished Sympathy feat. Samm Henshaw
9. Medley: Rej / The Man With The Red Face / Yeke Yeke
10. La Ritournelle feat. Will Heard
11. Promised Land feat. Disciples
12. Grey
13. Out Of Space feat. Assassin
14. One
15. You Got The Love feat. Candi Staton

Music video by Pete Tong, The Heritage Orchestra, Jules Buckley performing Sing It Back. (C) 2017 Universal Music Operations Limited


  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Sing It Back
  • Artist

    • Pete Tong, The Heritage Orchestra, Jules Buckley
  • Licensed by

    • UMG (on behalf of UMC); CMRRA, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...