パスピエ - MATATABISTEP, Passepied - MATATABISTEP (Music Video)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 21, 2014

Director:松本 剛(GROUNDRIDDIM)


★3/25(火) 0時よりiTunes(R)Storeにて配信スタート

・3/12(水) 0時より予約スタート!予約注文中のみ100円安くなるフラゲ割引実施!!
・iTunes(R)Store購入者のみCD未収録のLIVE音源「トロイメライ(2013.11.2 Live at LIQUIDROOM) 」ボーナストラック付

【両A面シングル「MATATABISTEP / あの青と青と青」】
初回限定盤 WPCL-11776/7 定価¥1,250(本体)+税 初回限定盤特典
*LIVE音源4曲を収録したbonus disc

02 あの青と青と青
03 万華鏡
04 Shangri-La

*初回限定盤特典 bonus disc(DISC 2)
01. S.S (2013.11.2 Live at LIQUIDROOM)
02. プラスティックガール (2013.11.2 Live at LIQUIDROOM) 03. デモクラシークレット (2013.11.2 Live at LIQUIDROOM) 04. 電波ジャック (2013.11.2 Live at LIQUIDROOM)


02 あの青と青と青
03 万華鏡
04 Shangri-La

"MATATABISTEP" performed by Passepied
2nd Single "MATATABISTEP / Ano Ao To Ao To Ao" 26th Mar. In Stores.

vocal, illustration : Natsuki Ogoda keyboard, compose, arrange, produce : Haneda Narita
guitar : Masahiro Misawa bass : Yoshikuni Tuyuzaki drums :Takuya Yao

Japanese Pop/Rock group, Passepied was formed in 2009, by a Tokyo University of Art graduate and keyboardist, Narita Haneda.
Since then, Passepied are causing sensation in the Japanese music scene with their distinguished music theory and virtuoso technique. From their unique pop sense absorbing the music from the 70's to the 00's with a hint of Japanesque appearing and disappearing between notes, to the illustration/artwork and music clip animation created by the band's own vocalist, Natsuki Ogoda, their style is in a form of one fine composite art.
Passepied 's debut album "Watashi Kaika Shitawa" was released in Nov, 2011 followed by their sophomore album "ONOMIMONO" released in June 2012. Both albums became strong long selling albums in the Japanese market.
In 2013, they were named by iTunes Japan as one of their "Breakthrough artists of 2013".
On March 20, they have released their first ever single "fever" and on June 12, their major debut full album "Ensyutsuka syutsuen"
Passepied had run highly acclaimed self-curated events "Impression-A" and "Impresssion-B (w/ the band apart)" in Tokyo and Osaka with shows sold out.
Their first ever solo headlining tour titled, "Inshow: Hinode" (impression / rising of the sun) started off from late Oct to the final show in Akasaka Blitz on Dec 21, 2013, with a series of extra dates titled "Inshow : Hinode Gaiden" (impression/rising of the sun Spinoff) . The tour ended very successfully, with all dates sold out.

On March 26, 2014, they have released their 2nd single "MATATABISTEP/ ANO AO TO AO TO AO", and Passepied will be actively working across Japan this year, mostly on stage, but also in the studio.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • MATATABISTEP / Anoaotoaotoao
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG (on behalf of WM Japan); Wixen Music Publishing


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...