Christina Aguilera - Hurt ( Russian Version Voice Kids )





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 19, 2014

Christina Aguilera - Hurt Russian Version

i look in your eyes and i want to say
about things what I dont be silence ,
dont go..... i want to screaming

my love - you will be in my heart forever
my dream - you will be in me like water
just come back, i want to say something to you

i want to forget all,
you dont have mercy for me,
my love dont go from me


look in my eyes and you will see ocean,
i open to you and all i have is yours,
forgive me for all , I will wait for you forever
i make mistake yesterday and that once and for all

my love, my dream forgive me,
i calling you... 10 000 times.
i love you...



to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...