Moving Fusion - Drum & Bass Mix - Panda Mix Show




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 19, 2012

Drum and Bass Mix ✖ http://pda.io/SUBSCRIBE_NOW
Download this mix: http://pda.io/12jQ17J
Become a fan of Panda: http://facebook.com/pandamixshow
Become a fan of Moving Fusion: http://facebook.com/movingfusion
Become a fan of Viper: http://facebook.com/viperrecordings
Panda presents Moving Fusion. The legendary drum and bass duo has been active for over 15 years and most of us know them well from their strong affiliation with Andy C's Ram Records label. Taking a break as a duo in 2005, Jeff continued producing as Moving Fusion, while Dan continued under the guise of Sparkfunk. Reaching many releases and much success, The duo returned in 2011 with their first track together in over 5 years with 'Black Belt' which was released on Matrix & Futurebound's 'Worldwide 001' LP. Now, moving into 2012, the reformed duo release their first single on Viper Recordings, 'Attention', backed with 'Mystery Stranger' and 'Tear Your Soul'.

Get their release @ http://j.mp/Download-Moving-Fusion

Tune in, let me know in the comments what you think of this mix and as always, don't forget to subscribe and rate it (even if you hate it) if you've not yet done so, we just hit 80,000 subscribers and are just a step away from 100,000 subscribers thanks to you guys! - Panda

★ Tracklisting ★
All I Know (feat. Luke Bingham) - Matrix & Futurebound Metro/Viper
Think Tank - Moving Fusion - Dub
Stand Up - Friction vs Camo & Krooked - Shogun
Dark Stranger (Bootleg) - Unknown - Dub
Genesis - Metrik - Viper
Mystery Stranger - Moving Fusion - Viper
Now It's Time - Mind Vortex - Ram
Tear Your Soul - Moving Fusion - Viper
Bottled - InsideInfo - Viper
Follow You - Chords - Metro
Tonight - Wilkinson - Ram
Uncontrolled - Tantrum Desire - Technique
Attention - Moving Fusion - Viper
Breach - Kove - Viper
Stellar - Kove - Viper
Electro Sound - Moving Fusion - (Free Download)
Clear Your Mind - Xilent - Audioporn

★ Links ★
Bookings: SA Management - info@sa-management.co.uk / KP - kpristolic@gmail.com / Innovation - Joe@innovationartistmanagement.com
Press: tim@fulleffectpromo.com

★ Show contact ★

  • Rating

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Tonight / Pistol Whip
  • Writers

    • Stephen Sondheim, Leonard Bernstein
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Absolute Label Services (on behalf of RAM Records); SourceAudio Holdings (music publishing), UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor, SOLAR Music Rights Management, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor - UMPG, Sony ATV Publishing, PEDL, CMRRA, LatinAutor - SonyATV, and 7 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

    • Friction - Stand Up (vs Camo & Krooked ft. Dynamite MC) (Sigma Remix)-5952
  • Artist

    • Shogun Audio
  • Album

    • Content ID
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • AdRev for Rights Holder
  • Song

  • Artist

    • Mind Vortex
  • Album

    • RAM 25
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Absolute Label Services (on behalf of RAM Records); LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., ASCAP, Sony ATV Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor - SonyATV, and 3 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

  • Artist

    • Moving Fusion
  • Album

    • Attention
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • INgrooves, Believe Music (on behalf of Viper Recordings); The Royalty Network (Publishing), and 2 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Clear Your Mind
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Absolute Label Services; UMPG Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., FSMC, and 5 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...