The Fireman - Recording




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 4, 2008

Track listing:

The Fireman Electric Arguments

01 Nothing Too Much Just Out Of Sight
02 Two Magpies
03 Sing The Changes
04 Travelling Light
05 Highway
06 Light From Your Lighthouse
07 Sun Is Shining
08 Dance 'Til We're High
09 Lifelong Passion
10 Is This Love?
11 Lovers In A Dream
12 Universal Here, Everlasting Now
13 Don't Stop Running

Produced By Paul McCartney & Youth
All tracks written by Paul McCartney

Electric Arguments is released by MPL, and manufactured and distributed by One Little Indian Ltd

The Fireman Music.com


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...