:PAPERCUTZ - "The Blur Between Us" Album Teaser





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 15, 2012

Teaser of our :PAPERCUTZ upcoming album The Blur Between Us out NOW:


01- Into The Storm
02- Before The Day Reigns
03- Rivers
04- The Fourth Wall
05- Echoed
06- Redenção
07- Silent Passenger
08- In
09- Between
10- Porcelain Beauty
11- Redenção(Reprise)
12- Where Beasts Die

Produced, recorded and mixed by Chris Coady, assisted by Gabe Liberti at Carriage House Studios, Connecticut e DNA Downtown Studios, NYC.

Additional recordings by Ricardo Gandra at SW Studio, Porto.
Mastered by Joe LaPorta at The Lodje, NYC.

Songs written and performed by Bruno Miguel.
Vocals by Melissa Veras and Bruno Miguel.
String and Brass arrangement by Osvaldo Fernandes and Bruno Miguel.
Lyrics Bruno Miguel except "Between" by José Luís Peixoto.

Guest musicians:
Violins by Leonel Fernandes and Carlos Pinto da Costa.
Cello by João Pinto da Costa.
Tuba by Romeu Silva.
Trombone alto by Daniel Dias.
French Horn by Flávio Barbosa.
Alto Horn by António Silva.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...