KISS - I Love It Loud - Rock The Nation Tour - original Sound





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jun 24, 2009

KISS - Live in Washington DC/Virginia Beach, At Nissan Pavillion/Verizon Wireless Ampitheatre - July 24/25 2004 - Rock the Nation Tour

01. Love Gun (W)
02. Deuce (W)
03. Makin´ Love (W)
04. Lick It Up (W)
05. Christine Sixteen (W)
06. She (W/V)
07. Tears Are Falling (V)
08. Got To Choose (W)
09. I Love It Loud (W)
10. Love Her All I Can (W)
11. I Want You (W)
12. Parasite (W)
13. War Machine (V)
14. 100,000 Years (W)
15. Unholy (W)
16. Shout It Oud Loud (W)
17. I Was Made For Lovin´ You (W)
18. Detroit Rock City (W)
19. God Gave Rock & Roll To You II (W)
20. Rock And Roll All Nite (W)

LineUp: Gene Simmons, Paul Stanley, Eric Singer, Tommy Thayer

W = Washington DC
V = Virginia Beach

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...