Josh Groban Songs from Christmas Album - Thankful By Bryce McCormick





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Dec 13, 2011

Like Josh Groban songs? Get Bryce's new single FREE here: http://www.bryce-mccormick.net

Thankful is the hit single from the Josh Groban's Christmas album "Noel." It is also the only one of this collection of holiday groban songs that is contemporary. The lyrics are sweet, honest, and perfect for the holidays. Included of course are other traditional favorites like "Silent Night," "Little Drummer Boy," and "Angels We Have Heard On High."

The "Noel" album spent a record-tying 4 consecutive weeks at #1 on the billboard charts. The only other christmas album that has done that is of course, Elvis Presley.

This song, is a dedication to my Mother. Without her I'd be completely lost. Love you Mom!

If you enjoy this cover of Josh groban songs you might want to grab Bryce's latest single for FREE here: http://www.bryce-mccormick.net

Watch: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ue1RsZ...

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


  1. 4

    Ray Lamontagne Trouble Cover by Bryce McCormick

  2. 5

    Adorn Cover of Miguel Song By Bryce McCormick

  3. 6

    Radioactive (Cover) Imagine Dragons - Acapella by Bryce McCormick

  4. 7

    Home Phillip Phillips Cover - Acapella by Bryce McCormick

  5. 8

    John Mayer Gravity - Cover on Piano by Bryce Mccormick

  6. 9

    A Change Is Gonna Come - Sam Cooke Acapella Cover by Bryce McCormick

  7. 10

    The Beatles Obla Di Obla Da Acapella - Cover Songs by Bryce McCormick

  8. 11

    John Legend Ordinary People - Cover by Bryce McCormick

  9. 12

    DJ Got Us Fallin in Love - Usher Cover by Bryce McCormick

  10. 13

    What Song? Bryce McCormick Song Covers Project

  11. 14

    Decemberists Rox in the Box - Song Covers by Bryce McCormick

  12. 15

    Bruno Mars Runaway Baby - Cover by Bryce McCormick

  13. 16

    Talking to the Moon Bruno Mars - Cover Acapella by Bryce Mccormick

  14. 17

    The Temptations Songs - Can't Get Next To You, It's Growing, Treat Her Like A Lady

  15. 18

    Milk Carton Kids Michigan - Piano Cover By Bryce Mccormick

  16. 19

    Bird Stealing Bread Iron and Wine - Cover By Bryce McCormick

  17. 20

    Amos Lee Keep It Loose Keep It Tight - Song Covers by Bryce McCormick

  18. 21

    Let's Get On (Official Music Video)

  19. 22

    Little Dragon Twice - Song Covers by Bryce McCormick

  20. 23

    Let's Get On (Official Music Video)

  21. Josh Groban Songs from Christmas Album - Thankful By Bryce McCormick

  22. 25

    One True Love, Bryce McCormick

  23. 26

    Chris Smither Leave the Light On - Song Covers by Bryce McCormick

  24. 27

    Lets Get On, Bryce McCormick

  25. 28

    Sing In Harmony, Bryce McCormick

  26. 29

    When Doves Cry, Prince

  27. 30

    Jackson 5 I Want You Back - Song Covers by Bryce McCormick

  28. 31

    Bob Dylan Blowin In The Wind - Song Covers by Bryce McCormick

  29. 32

    Megafaun The Longest Day - Song Covers by Bryce McCormick

to add this to Watch Later

Add to