(AVR064) Cerebric Turmoil - "Neural Net Meltdown" is out on November 13th, 2015




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 14, 2015

The Technical Brutal Death Metal lunatics CEREBRIC TURMOIL from Berlin/Germany finally unveil their long anticipated debut full length. Delivering a twisted mixture of styles “Neural Net Meltdown” pushes extreme music to a different level of insanity.
Session appearances by Chris Reese (Horse Bastard, Introrectal Gestation, Executive Distraction Tasks, Reth, etc.) on vocals and Jacob Schmidt (Defeated Sanity, ex-Cerebric Turmoil) on bass, as well as guests from bands like Obscura, In Demise and Orphan Playground Sniper are added up to the madness, creating an ear-challenger, that you will have a hard time to cope with.
Mixed by Jacob Schmidt (Defeated Sanity, Disentomb, etc.), mastered by Peter “Pluto” Neuber (Severe Torture, Noisear, Cenotaph (TUR), Phobia, Prostitute Disfigurement, Lividity, Cytotoxin, etc.) and artworked by Phlegeton (Wormed, etc.) a package of maximum sickness for fans of Virulence, Cryptopsy, Psyopus, Goratory and Cephalic Carnage becomes real.


Amputated Vein Records Facebook

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Cerebric Turmoil
  • Album

    • Neural Net Meltdown
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Music Video Distributors (on behalf of Amputated Vein Records)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...