Loading...

The Hobbit Google+ Hangout with Peter Jackson, Evangeline Lilly and Richard Armitage

123,874 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Dec 4, 2013

Join director Peter Jackson and stars Evangeline Lilly and Richard Armitage for our exclusive Google+ Hangout December 4th at 10:15am PT / 1:15pm ET / 6:15pm GMT!

Our special guests will be answering your fan questions live and introducing a never-before-seen clip from The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug.

See the film in theaters December 13th!

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...