Order of Watchers - Galakras




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 2, 2013

Order of Watchers - Ragnaros EU - Alliance
Galakras 10Man Mage POV


- Evanescence - Bring me to Life
- Within Temptation - The Cross
- Within Temptation - Intro to the Silent Force

Used program:
Dxtory 2.0.122

I do not own the music, it belongs to its rightful owner(s).

  • Game

    • World of Warcraft
    • 2004
  • Category

  • Suggested by UMG

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Anywhere But Home
  • Writers

    • Ben Moody, David Hodges, Amy Lee
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG (on behalf of Wind-up Records); Reservoir Media (Publishing), LatinAutor, LatinAutor - SonyATV, IMPEL, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., SOLAR Music Rights Management, Sony ATV Publishing, Abramus Digital, and 18 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

  • Artist

  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME; LatinAutor - UMPG, Muserk Rights Management, União Brasileira de Compositores, CMRRA, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, SODRAC, ASCAP, BMG Rights Management, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, UMPG Publishing, and 13 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

    • Intro
  • Artist

    • Within Temptation
  • Writers

    • Martijn Spierenburg
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME; LatinAutor - UMPG, SODRAC, UMPG Publishing, União Brasileira de Compositores, LatinAutor, ASCAP, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, and 12 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...