Tunnel Six - Tunnel Mountain




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 17, 2011

Tunnel Six, a collective Canadian-American jazz sextet, performs "Tunnel Mountain" from their new OA2 records album "Lake Superior"

Chad McCullough, trumpet, composer
Ben Dietschi, saxophone
Brian Seligman, guitar
Andrew Oliver, piano
Ronald Hynes, bass
Tyson Stubelek, drums

Recorded in Canmore, AB, May 2011

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Tunnel Six
  • Album

    • Lake Superior
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of OA2 Records); ASCAP, and 1 Music Rights Societies
Comments are turned off
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...