Sonic Boom Six - Virus (HD Promo)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 4, 2012

TAKEN FROM THE ALBUM 'SONIC BOOM SIX' ORDER HERE: iTunes: http://smarturl.it/sb6 Amazon: http://smarturl.it/sb6amazon SB6: http://smarturl.it/sb6sb6 Xtra Mile: http://smarturl.it/sb6xmr

SONIC BOOM SIX return with their new single 'Virus', the first to be released by their new label Xtra Mile Recordings, on digital download on September 17th. 'Virus' gives a taster of the mix of rock, reggae and electronica accompanied by SB6's distinctive brand of social commentary that dominates their forthcoming album 'Sonic Boom Six'.

You can grab it on your favourite digital online vendor NOW.
It's on iTunes http://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/viru...
And Amazon http://www.amazon.co.uk/Virus/dp/B009...

The video was directed by Jesse Davey (Papa Roach, Gavin Rossdale). The single will be available on digital download on September 17th and includes two awesome b-sides... a live recording of our 'Dangers of Rock n Roll / Friday Night / It Doesn't Matter' medley and a remix of 'Virus' by the fantastic Subsource.

To accompany the release of 'Virus' and 'Sonic Boom Six', SB6 will be headed on a headline tour of the UK and Europe in November and December 2012, with Imperial Leisure (UK) and Straight Lines (Europe) in support. For all tour dates and information, please visit http://www.sonicboomsix.co.uk/gigs

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Virus (Single Mix)
  • Artist

    • Sonic Boom Six
  • Album

    • Virus
  • Licensed by

    • WMG, Believe Music (on behalf of Xtra Mile Recordings); The Royalty Network (Publishing), Position Music (Publishing), and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...