Upload

Loading...

HOW TO EVALUATE EVIDENCE FOR INTELLIGENT LIFE ON MARS

2,303

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 26, 2013

Please pause through this Powerpoint on how to evaluate the evidence for intelligent life on Mars, which accompanies the following program:
How NASA, Media, & "Disclosure" groups coverup Life on Mars, with Alfred Lambremont Webre
WATCH ON YOU TUBE
http://youtu.be/Kaj6vO7Ynqc

"How to Evaluate the Evidence for Indigenous Martian Intelligent Life,"
DOWNLOAD POWERPOINT HERE
http://exopolitics.blogs.com/files/po...

TRANSCRIPT & REFERENCES:

http://exopolitics.blogs.com/exopolit...

"THE NEWS Live reports the news that the Main Stream News is designed to hide."
THE NEWS Live for Jan. 25, 2013 with Alfred Lambremont Webre is streamed live every Friday at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 AM GMT at www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV. Each live broadcast is accessible immediately afterwards on archive at ExopoliticsTV.

Loading...

Advertisement
Autoplay When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to