Final Stage - As the Empire Falls (Game Over 2010)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 20, 2010

http://www.facebook.com/finalstage - As heard on Glenn Fricker's The Week in Metal and Heil PR35 review. The lead off single from the album "Game Over". Released August 21st, 2010 featuring Betrayer guitarist Jeff Klingbeil on backing vocals and lead guitar. Final Stage is Brandon Wright (Guitar / Vocals), Josh Kurkjian (Bass), TJ Dowhaniuk (Drums) - The CD can be purchased from: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/finalstage

Listen to more Final Stage on the finalstagemetal channel.

  • Category

  • Song

    • As the Empire Falls
  • Artist

    • Final Stage
  • Album

    • Game Over
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • CD Baby; CD Baby Sync Publishing


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...