Leon Redbone- Shine On Harvest Moon





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 19, 2012

Leon Redbone Performs "Shine On Harvest Moon"

Written By: Jack Norworth

Leon Redbone: Vocals, Guitar & Throat Tromnet

William S. Fischer: String Arrangements

Jerry Teifer: Background Whistling

Background Vocals By: Captain Billy's Whiz Bang, Which consists of William Kruse, Frederick Mount the 3rd, Andrew Smith and Mark S.Bentley.

Musicians For This Album Are As Follows:

Milt Hinton: Bass
Jo Jones: Drums
Bob Greene: Pinao
Don Mclean: Banjo
Eric Weissberg: Banjo
Dominic Cortese: Accordian
Jonathan Dorn: Tuba
Yusef Lateef: Soprano Saxophone
Ed Polcer: Trumpet
Ed Barefield: Clarinet
Vic Dickenson: Trombone
Dick Rath: Trombone
Joe Wilder: Trumpet
Kermit Moore: Cello
Selwart Clarke: Viola
Lewis Elgy: Violin
Sanford Allen: Violin

From The Album: Double Time


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...