Rasmus Faber - We Laugh We Dance We Cry - feat. Linus Norda





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 30, 2013

New track 'Hideaway' out now:
Spotify: http://sp.kud.li/fp060
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6uxG...

Remix lyric video: http://bit.ly/182KrdG
Live/DJ video: http://bit.ly/185jZjW
Acoustic video: http://bit.ly/16sKqQR
iTunes: http://bit.ly/18LPRbP Spotify: http://spoti.fi/15kdvjr Beatport: http://btprt.dj/12FTtu3 WiMP: http://bit.ly/15jT7im Traxsource: http://bit.ly/Z1gomx

Written by Rasmus Faber & Alexandra Prince
Produced by Rasmus Faber
Vocals by Linus Norda
Guitar by Carl Bjorsell
Bass by Joacim Otterbjork
Violin by Claudia Bonfiglioli
Mastered by Kevin Grainger at Wired Masters, London, UK

Video directed by Markus Waltå - www.markuswalta.se
Styling by Leeloo Mingissiyeva - www.mingissiyeva.com

©2013 by Farplane Records

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...