Loading...

The MMA Podcast - Episode 19 Clip - Michael Schiavello Interview

260 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 2, 2012

This week on The MMA Podcast we welcomed Michael Schiavello, and he chatted with us for a good 45 minutes talking about his career in kickboxing & MMA, the future of K-1, and current topics in MMA like TRT and Sonnen/Jones. You won't want to miss what he has to think about the Sonnen/Jones matchup and he does not mince words.

Listen to The MMA Podcast every Wednesday night at (9pm EST | 6pm PST | 2am UK) - Visit TheMMApodcast.com for more info & episodes.

iTunes Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/t...

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...