Jay Robinson - Fury




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 20, 2016

Available Now: http://bit.ly/SixteenEP
Night Bass on Spotify: http://bit.ly/NightBassPlaylist

Prolific Welsh producer Jay Robinson is back with his 3rd EP for Night Bass. The “Sixteen” EP is a 4 tracker packed with dark mangled bass lines and his signature atmospherics. Jay scales the heaviness back from his last Night Bass release in favor of more moody and groove driven tracks - but don’t get it twisted, there’s no shortage of bass here. All 4 songs are ripe for peak time plays in a multitude of settings. Another smash for Night Bass veteran Jay Robinson.


1. Fury
2. The Model
3. Red Dot
4. The Start

Follow Jay Robinson:
- Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/djjayrobinson
- Facebook: http://facebook.com/jayrobinsonmusic
- Twitter: http://twitter.com/djjayrobinson

Follow Night Bass:
- Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/nightbass
- Facebook: https://facebook.com/nightbassevents
- Twitter: https://twitter.com/nightbass
- YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/nightbassrecords


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...