Rosary of the Seven Sorrows of Mary - Part 1





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Oct 6, 2011

This is the Rosary of the Seven Sorrows of Mary first introduced in the 13th century and reintroduced during the Marian Apparitions in Kibeho, Rwanda during the 1980's. It is not meant to replace the traditional rosary but to be prayed in addition.

The Seven Sorrows include:

1. Presentation of Jesus at the Temple
2. Flight into Egypt
3. Finding of Jesus in the Temple
4. Jesus carrying the cross
5. Jesus Crucified
6. Jesus' body taken from the Cross
7. Jesus buried in the tomb

**The narrator is Immaculee Ilibagiza, a woman who was in Rwanda during the Marian Apparitions at Kibeho and during the genocide. To learn more about her incredible story, visit www.immaculee.com**

I apologize for the video being cut short. The prayer is as follows: "Most merciful Mother, remind us always about the sorrows of your son Jesus"


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...