Alex's Hand - this is sumthing you can never clean. (Official Music Video)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 17, 2018

Listen & Download "this is sumthing you can never clean.":

Follow Alex's Hand
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alexshandband/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/alexs_hand/

cinematography by: Ivan Murdzhev
© Alex's Hand 2018

Nic Barnes - drums and group vocals
Kellen Mills - bass and group Vocals
Erik Leuthäuser - lead vocals
Matt Kennon - tenor saxophone and group vocals
Ruben Bernges - electric guitar and group vocals
Jacopo Bazzari - vibraphone
Matt Paull - keys and group vocals
Grgur Savic - alto saxophone
Roberto Vicchio - trumpet
Bartłomiej Łupiński - trombone
Carl O'sullivan - group vocals

Mixed & Edited by Kellen Mills at Alex's Hand Studios - Berlin - Germany
Mastered by Maor Applebaum at Maor Applebaum Mastering - California - USA

Comments are turned off
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...