Loading...

THE ADVENTURE BEGINS - High Rollers D&D: Episode 1 (17th January 2016)

964,884 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 18, 2016

Join us every Sunday at 5pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PST for more High Rollers: twitch.tv/yogscast Follow us on twitter: @HighRollersDnD

Welcome to the world of Arrak! Our heroes begin their adventure travelling between cities, but things soon go wrong when they awake in a room trapped by thorny walls. Join Cam, Jiutóu, Alora & Trellimar as they try to escape.

Featuring Mark as Dungeon Master, Trott, Kim, Katie & Matt.
Want to watch more Livestreams? Check out some of our playlists below:

Monday - Edit Bois: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
Duncan & Lewis: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
Rythian: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

Tuesday - HatFilms: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
Barry & iSorrows: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

Wednesday - Lewis & Ben Save The World: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
Nysira: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

Thursday - Dad Decks: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
Couch Potatoes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

Friday - Hannah & Caff: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
The Chilluminati: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

Saturday - Zylus: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
Fiona & Zoey: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
Nilesy: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

Sunday - Zylus: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
HighRollers: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...