Loading...

The Life of a Poet | Dreaming Bear | 1 of 5 | Life on Maui with Steven Freid

2,203 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jul 19, 2007

Steven Freid interviews special guest Dreaming-Bear Kanaan, an empassioned poet in the tradition of Rumi, Kabir, and Hafiz. He expresses the intimate details of his life story, showing how it all evolves into his artistic expression.

Dreaming-Bear is also an author of multiple books, a shaman and ordained minister.


LIFE ON MAUI is a TV show produced on Maui-Hawaii … broadcast via YouTube, social media channels and Local TV.

VISIT us: http://lifeonmaui.com/

INSPIRATION is our driving force and is reflected in everything we do. Invest yourself with shows that help expand your awareness to endless possibilities, encourage personal growth and support lasting transformations.

LIFE ON MAUI is independent, free TV supported by viewers like YOU. Your contributions are vital for future programming, please SUPPORT this channel at http://lifeonmaui.com/support-us/ NOW so we can continue to bring a stream of quality interviews more consistently.


THANK YOU!!

* * * * * * * * * *


LIKE our Facebook :
https://www.facebook.com/lifeonmaui.tv

PIN us on Pinterest:
https://www.pinterest.com/lifeonmaui/

FOLLOW us on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/stevefreid

Add us to circles on Google+
https://plus.google.com/1061080260326...


If you would like to subtitle this video in your own language please contact us at: http://lifeonmaui.com/contact/

The Life of a Poet | Dreaming Bear | Life on Maui with Steven Freid

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...