Loading...

Vampire Kisses - Personalized Romance Novel - (For Twilight & True Blood Fans)

81,374 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 16, 2009

Vampire Kisses a personalized romance novel from http://www.BookByYou.com For fans of Twilight, True Blood and Moonlight... In the darkly seductive Vampire Kisses, a college researcher lives a secret life: when night falls, he's a vampire! Can our heroine, a vivacious beauty with a penchant for research of her own, kickstart his non-beating heart?

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...