Loading...

Song Suffragettes - Time's Up

118,723 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 18, 2018

"Time's Up": Produced by John Caldwell & Kalie Shorr
Video: Todd Cassetty/Quinton Cook/Helena Capps
Available on iTunes/Apple Music with proceeds going to the Time's Up Legal Defense Fund: https://www.gofundme.com/timesup
https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/tim...

Song Suffragettes is a collective of female singer-songwriters who perform every Monday night at Nashville’s Listening Room Café. With a mantra of #LetTheGirlsPlay, Song Suffragettes has featured over 200 women in the past 3+ years resulting in multiple publishing and record deals for some of music's brightest new talent.

Song Suffragettes:
http://www.SongSuffragettes.com/
https://www.youtube.com/songsuffragettes
https://www.instagram.com/songsuffrag...
https://twitter.com/songsuffragette
https://www.facebook.com/songsuffrage...

Kalie Shorr - http://www.kalieshorr.com/
Tasji Bachman - http://www.tasjibachman.com/
Chloe Gilligan - https://www.instagram.com/gilligansis...
Savannah Keyes - https://www.instagram.com/savannahkey...
Mignon - https://mignonofficial.com/
Gracie Schram - http://www.gracieschram.com/
Tiera - http://tieramusic.com/
Jenna Paulette - http://www.jennapaulette.com/
Emma White - http://emmawhitemusic.com/
Jordyn Mallory - https://www.jordynmusic.com/
Emma Lynn White - https://www.instagram.com/emmalynnwhite/
Regan Stewart - http://www.reganstewart.com/
Kim Paige - https://www.kimpaigemusic.com/
Jenna McDaniel - http://jennamcdaniel.com/
Madison Kozak - https://www.madisonkozak.com/
Jenny Ray - https://www.jennyraymusic.com/
Tenille Arts - https://www.tenillearts.com/
Tristan McIntosh - https://www.tristanlive.com/
Tia Scola - https://www.instagram.com/tiascola/
Alexis Gomez - https://www.alexisgomezmusic.com/
Trannie Stevens - https://www.instagram.com/tranniestev...
Candi Carpenter - http://www.candicarpenter.com/
Lena Stone - http://lenastone.com/

http://vevo.ly/jUouqp

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Time's Up
  • Artist

    • Song Suffragettes
  • Album

    • Single
  • Licensed by

    • Vydia (on behalf of Independent); Vydia (Music Publishing)

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...