Crusader: No Regret playthrough - Part 1




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 8, 2008

"Crusader is a series of action-oriented computer games developed by Origin Systems and published by Electronic Arts. It consists of two titles: Crusader: No Remorse, released in 1995, and Crusader: No Regret, released in 1996. Set in a dystopian 22nd-century, the games center on an elite super soldier that defects from the current world government, the World Economic Consortium (WEC), and joins the resistance that opposes the WEC, aptly named the Resistance, to fight the tyrannical government that once employed him."

-from the "Crusader (game series)" wiki (as of 10/9/08)

Crusader: No Regret is one of my favorite games. Here's the beginning of a complete run through the game on the Loose Cannon difficulty setting.

After blowing up the Vigilance Platform in Crusader: No Remorse, the Silencer's lifepod is picked up by a moon-bound WEC freighter. Naturally, he needs to blow it up and find a way off.

  • Game

    • Crusader: No Remorse
    • 1995
  • Category


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...