#OneDirection #StealMyGirl #Vevo

One Direction - Steal My Girl (Audio)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 29, 2014

Steal My Girl is the first single from One Direction’s fourth album, FOUR. Steal My Girl is available to pre-order now in the UK, and out now everywhere else: http://smarturl.it/1DStealMyGirliT. Written by Louis Tomlinson, Liam Payne, Wayne Hector, Julian Bunetta, Ed Drewett and John Ryan.

Music video by One Direction performing Steal My Girl. (C) 2014 Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

#OneDirection #StealMyGirl #Vevo #Pop #OfficialAudio

  • Category

  • Song

    • Steal My Girl
  • Artist

    • One Direction
  • Writers

    • Wayne Hector, Ed Drewett, Julian Bunetta, Liam Payne, Louis Tomlinson, John Ryan
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Sony Music CG); UMPI, Downtown Music Publishing, Sony ATV Publishing, UMPG Publishing, EMI Music Publishing, UBEM, CMRRA, BMG Rights Management, PEDL, Abramus Digital, ARESA, Warner Chappell, and 19 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...