Loading...

Holiday Ukulele Live Jam 2016!

17,021 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Dec 4, 2016

Aloha, uke friends!

Happy holidays! Please join me on YouTube for a live webcast holiday uke jam - grab your uke, download a chord chart, and play and sing along with me, my band, and thousands of uke players across the world!

CYNTHIA'S HOLIDAY UKULELE LIVE JAM 2016
SUNDAY DEC 4, 2016
2:00-3:30pm PST (time zone chart below)
direct link to YouTube webcast: http://bit.ly/HolidayUkeJam2016

The jam will be recorded for you to watch anytime.  During the live webcast, you can sign in to YouTube and chat with your fellow uke jammers.

DOWNLOAD the BEGINNER HOLIDAY JAM PACKET
I'm happy to present my new Beginner Holiday Jam packet, which features 13 popular holiday songs in beginner-friendly ukulele arrangements. We'll play through these songs together in the live jam. Free download at http://gumroad.com/cynthialin

GATHER YOUR UKE FRIENDS FOR THE JAM
I encourage you to share this packet with friends, family, and your local ukulele group. You can practice together and meet up for the live jam, or create your own holiday jam.

Jam details and ways to support at http://patreon.com/cynthialin
Holiday tutorials at http://youtube.com/cynthialinmusic
Mailing list for jam reminders at http://gumroad.com/cynthialin

Wishing you a wonderful holiday with lots of opportunity to share the joy of ukulele!
xo cynthia. 

CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE: Jam starts at
12pm in Honolulu
2pm in San Francisco
4pm in Chicago
5pm in New York
10pm in London (UTC/GMT)
11pm in Berlin
6am in Taipei (Mon 12/5)
7am in Tokyo (Mon 12/5)
9am in Melbourne (Mon 12/5)
11am in Auckland (Mon 12/5)
use this time zone converter tool to find your local time: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock...

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...